FR | EN

 

 NANUQ TEAM

 

   

The passive igloo project by Peter Gallinelli

Peter Gallinelli (1964) was born in Sydney, Australia. At 19, he arrives in Geneva, where he still lives today. On the one hand he is an architect, lecturer and researcher at the University of Applied Sciences of Geneva and, on the other, an adventurer and naval architect.

The passive igloo project is a convergence of his scientific activities and his taste for adventure.

Contact : please use the contact page

 

Scientific coordinator : Frédéric Gillet

Frédéric Gillet (1977), from France Haute Savoie, is an environmental engineer and has 12 years experience in projects in the fields of water and energy. Passionate of mountain and wide spaces, he is in charge of the scientific coordination of the expedition.

The passive igloo project is an opportunity to link his scientific interests with his passion for voyage and great natural spaces.

Contact : frederic.gillet [@] sailworks.net

     

Land Logistics : Dolores Gonzalez

Technical advisor : Reto Camponovo

Communication: Haude Morel

Friends and supporters :

Remy, Colette, Rob, Lisa, Mathilde, Dolores, Haude, Reto, Peter, Flavio, Christophe, Christine, Kalle, Pascal, Patrick, Dimitri, Miguel, Stéphane, Ivan, David, Hans, Jakob, Barbara, Perle, Cora, Jean-Guillaume, Melvin, Jonas, Clementine, Sylvie, Bernard, Estelle, Valentine, Valérie, Miranda and numerous members from YCC... and Eric & France from the Vagabond.

 

2015 project partner : Kalle Schmidt

Kalle Schmidt (1995) was born in Lausanne. He lived a nomadic youth between Germany, London, Washington DC and the Spanish hinterland. He is passionate about adventure, but also loves drawing and photography.

The passive igloo project is part of a sabbatical year before his studies in pedagogy.

 

     
     

The organization of the expedition is provided by a non-profit association 'aCAPela' which has its headquarters in Geneva.

 

haude morel & peter.gallinelli April 2017

FR | EN

 

 TEAM NANUQ
     

Initiateur du projet : Peter Gallinelli

Peter Gallinelli (1964) est né à Sydney en Australie. A 19 ans, il arrive à Genève, où il habite encore aujourd’hui. D’un côté il est architecte, chargé de cours et chercheur à la Haute école spécialisée de Genève et, d’un autre, aventurier et architecte naval.

Le 'passive igloo project' est une convergence de ses activités scientifiques et de son goût d'aventure.

Courriel : merci d'utiliser la page de contact

Coordinateur scientifique : Frédéric Gillet

Frédéric Gillet (1977), Haut-Savoyard, est ingénieur en environnement et bénéficie de 12 ans d'expérience en direction de projets dans les domaines de l'eau et de l'énergie. Passionné de montagne et de grands espaces, il est chargé de la coordination scientifique de l'expédition.

Le 'passive igloo project' est une occasion de lier ses intérêts scientifiques avec sa passion du voyage et des grands espaces.

Courriel : frederic.gillet [@] sailworks.net

     

Logistique terrestre : Dolores Gonzalez

Conseil technique : Reto Camponovo

Communication : Haude Morel

Amis et supporters :

Remy, Colette, Rob, Lisa, Mathilde, Dolores, Haude, Reto, Peter, Flavio, Christophe, Christine, Kalle, Pascal, Patrick, Dimitri, Miguel, Stéphane, Ivan, David, Hans, Jakob, Barbara, Perle, Cora, Jean-Guillaume, Melvin, Jonas, Clementine, Sylvie, Bernard, Estelle, Valentine, Valérie, Miranda ainsi que de nombreux membres du YCC... et Eric et France de Vagabond.

 

 

Partenaire de projet 2015 : Kalle Schmidt

Kalle Schmidt (1995) est né à Lausanne de parents allemands. Il a vécu une jeunesse de nomade entre l'Allemagne, Londres, Washington DC et l'arrière-pays espagnol. Il est passionné d'aventure, mais pratique aussi le dessin et la photographie.

Le 'passive igloo project' s'inscrit dans une année sabbatique avant de se plonger dans ses études en pédagogie.

   
     

L'organisation de l'expédition est gérée par une association à but non-lucratif 'aCAPela' qui a son siège à Genève.

 

haude morel & peter.gallinelli avril 2017